Hercules and Love Affair "My House"

Hercules & Love Affair - My House

“My House” comes from Hercules And Love Affair’s upcoming sophomore album Blue Songs which comes out January 31st via Moshi Moshi. It continues the group's soulful house bent with a fan-turned-collaborator, Shaun Wright, taking on vocal duties. P4K recently interviewed Andy Butler about the upcoming album here. The tracklist is below.

Blue Songs Tracklist:
01. Painted Eyes
02. My House
03. Answers Come in Dreams
04. Leonora
05. Boy Blue
06. Falling
07. I Can’t Wait
08. Step Up
09. Visitor
10. It’s Alright

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment