Grizzly Bear's Veckatimest due May 26th

Grizzly Bear have revealed the title, cover, and tracklist for their upcoming album, Veckatimest, to be released May 26th on Warp Records. The title, pronounced [VECK ah TIMM est], is after a small, uninhabited island off the coast of Massachusetts. Here is the tracklist:

1. Southern Point
Two Weeks
3. All We Ask
4. Fine for Now
5. Cheerleader
6. Dory
7. Ready, Able
8. About Face
9. Hold Still
10. While You Wait for the Others
11. I Live With You
12. Foreground

Look for more to come on Grizzly Bear in the near future.

No comments:

Post a Comment